Saint Gabriel of the Sorrowful Virgin School
5200 Greenridge Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
(412) 882-3353

Mrs. Jessica S. Munscher, Principal, munscher@stgabrielpgh.org
Fr. John W. Skirtich, Administrator
Fr. Michael Suslowicz, Parochial Vicar
Fr. John Haney (Retired, In Residence)


 

Preschool
Mrs. Slezak, M.Ed.
Preschool web address: www.stgabespgh.org/preschool.html
The preschool phone number is: (412) 292-6108
Preschool
Mrs. Kroll
Preschool
Mrs. Barnett
Preschool
Mrs. Stock

Preschool

Mrs. Trimbur
Preschool
Mrs. Lydon
Kindergarten-A
Miss Patricia Nelson
nelson@stgabrielpgh.org
Kindergarten-B
Mrs. Susan Zietak
zietak@stgabrielpgh.org
1-A
Miss Sarah Miller
miller@stgabrielpgh.org
1-B
Mrs. Ruth O'Toole
o'toole@stgabrielpgh.org
2-A
Mrs. Bridget Carozza:
carozza@stgabrielpgh.org
For more info from Mrs. Carozza, click here...
2-B
Mrs. Cynthia Phillifent:
phillifent@stgabrielpgh.org
For more info from Mrs. Phil, click here...
3-A
Mrs. Renee Skoff:
skoff@stgabrielpgh.org
3-B
Mrs. Zuzanna O'Brien
o'brien@stgabrielpgh.org
4-A
Mrs. Erica Haakensen
haakensen@stgabrielpgh.org
4-B

Mrs. Laura Huebner:
Sub:Ms. Sally Smiley
huebner@stgabrielpgh.org

5-A
Mrs. Kathleen Hickey:
hickey@stgabrielpgh.org
5-B
Mrs. Cheryl Kundrat
kundrat@stgabrielpgh.org
6-A
Mrs. Andrea Lattimer
lattimer@stgabrielpgh.org
6-B
Mr. Doug Nowicki:
Sub:  Miss Amy O’Keefe
nowicki@stgabrielpgh.org
7-A
Mrs. Marietta D'Alessandro:
d'alessandro@stgabrielpgh.org
7-B
Ms. Gina Baer:
baer@stgabrielpgh.org
For more info from Ms. Baer, click here...
8-A
Mrs. Christie Gray
gray@stgabrielpgh.org
For more info from Mrs. Gray, click here...
8-B
Mrs. Julie Huber:
huber@stgabrielpgh.org
Music
Mrs. Michelle Keiper
keiper@stgabrielpgh.org
Computer Science
Mrs. Lyndsey Lytle
lytle@stgabrielpgh.org
Physical Education/ Health Education
Mrs. Theresa Bekavac
bekavac@stgabrielpgh.org
Library
Mrs. Kathy Koltas
koltas@stgabrielpgh.org
Spanish
Ms. Bonny Sutton
sutton@stgabrielpgh.org
School Administrative Assistant
Mr. Zachary Herrmann
herrmann@stgabrielpgh.org
Administrative/Teacher Aide
Miss Kristen Hischar
hischar@stgabrielpgh.org
School Nurse
Mrs. Michelle Corey-Brundell
Nurse Volunteer
Mrs. Stephanie Kress
Reading/Math Intermediate Unit Support
Mrs. Katrin Jones
Speech Intermediate Support
Mrs. Sakina Brunk
School Counselor Intermediate Support
Mrs. Katie Wisniewski
Instrumental Music Instructor
Mr. Thomas Booth
D.A.R.E Instructor
Officer David Artman (Whitehall Police Force)

 

Cafeteria Staff

Marnie Rossa

Dawn Peters

Vicki Marizzaldi

Carrie Walsh

 



PTG

PTG